Shopping Cart

John Legend Official Store

A Legendary Christmas Deluxe CD + Digital Album (Autographed)

Regular price $25.00

Signed booklet included!

A Legendary Christmas: Deluxe Edition is an enhanced version of 2018’s holiday collection from John Legend. A Legendary Christmas: Deluxe Edition includes 4 additional holiday classics.


1. What Christmas Means to Me (feat. Stevie Wonder on harmonica) 
2. Bring Me Love 
3. This Christmas 
4. My Favorite Things 
5. Baby, It’s Cold Outside (feat. Kelly Clarkson) 
6. Christmas in New Orleans 
7. Silver Bells 
8. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (feat. Esperanza Spalding) 
9. No Place Like Home 
10. Merry Christmas Baby / Give Love on Christmas Day 
11. Christmas Time Is Here 
12. By Christmas Eve 
13. Purple Snowflakes 
14. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) 
15. Please Come Home for Christmas 
16. Wrap Me Up in Your Love 
17. Waiting for Christmas 
18. Merry Merry Christmas